Shop
644 Avenue F Bogalusa, LA 70427
LOCAL: (985) 732-9988
0
Order within 8 hours 40 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
BUSY BEE FLORAL DESIGN
Local Bogalusa, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Bryan K

State/Province:MI

I ordered flowers for my Mom for Mothers Day online and they were beautiful.
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Sonjna H

State/Province:FL

My Mom enjoyed the Arrangement
Date: May 16, 2022
Name: Tina L

State/Province:LA

Thank you for providing the floral arrangement with extremely short notice. Appreciate your help.
Date: Mar 14, 2022
Name: Laurel L

State/Province:CO

Busy Bee Floral Design deserves 10 stars for the arrangement they delivered for us. Not only were the flowers fresh, gorgeous and perfectly opened, the arrangement was a work of art! It was stunning and the fragrance was a delight. We were extremely happy with the professional way our order was handled. Thank You!!
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: James B

State/Province:GA

I was very happy things went off with no problems I will be ordering again thanks for the great service !
Date: Nov 30, 2021
Name: Melanie A

State/Province:LA

The fall arrangement turned out better than I expected. This is the second order with Busy Bee and I love them! What great work they do and I always get updates on seasonal flowers that might not be in season or available at the time the arrangements are being made. What wonderful customer service.
Date: Oct 25, 2021
Name: Patti A

State/Province:GA

Bravo!!! Fantastic show stopper for my front porch!
Date: Oct 20, 2021
Name: Austin P

State/Province:LA

Phenomenal job as always. My girl loves them every time I order from here. The arrangements are always gorgeous. Can’t be happier with y’all.
Date: Jul 08, 2021
Name: Debbie P

State/Province:LA

I have used Busy Bee several times and have always loved their work
Date: Jul 02, 2021
Name: Deliah T

State/Province:FL

Great job
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: DPP T

State/Province:GA

I send flowers often - but the two deluxe arrangements I ordered were so stunningly beautiful that I can't remember the last time I was as pleased. I just wish you guys were national!!! Thanks for your wonderful works of art!
Stevie 's Reply:
Date: May 21, 2021, 3:08 pm

We are so happy that you were pleased! We really appreciate your business!
Date: Apr 08, 2021
Name: Tonia M

State/Province:LA

I ordered this for my colleagues mother’s funeral and she called and said how beautiful it was.
Date: Dec 06, 2020
Name: Vyrl T

State/Province:LA

the arrangement was beautiful!! highly recommend this florist!
Date: Aug 08, 2020
Name: Jason B

State/Province:LA

The arrangement for my Grandmothers funeral was perfect! Thank you so much for you hard work. I really appreciate your hard work.
Date: Jul 21, 2020
Name: Alisha O

State/Province:LA

A beautiful arrangement with very fresh flowers. Delivered on a day they were closed so the recipient would receive on her birthday! Great service and highly recommended.
Date: Jul 11, 2020
Name: Jessica P

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers delivered on short notice! Thank you!
Date: Jul 10, 2020
Name: Katie V

State/Province:LA

The arrangement I received was beautiful!
Date: Jun 28, 2020
Name: Barbara M

State/Province:LA

The flower arrangement were gorgeous! My husband surprised me with them on our anniversary and when they were delivered the young man who delivered them were so nice.
Date: May 27, 2020
Name: Torrie M

State/Province:MS

Your flowers were very beautiful and colorful. I will be ordering from y'all again! Thank y'all!
Date: May 26, 2020
Name: Felicia d

State/Province:MS

Very satisfied with the service as they delivered as well.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: Lesley H

State/Province:LA

I sent these to a lady who is like a mother to me and she LOVED them.
Date: May 15, 2020
Name: Sandra C

State/Province:VT

Thank you for your kindness and service
Date: May 01, 2020
Name: Sandra E

State/Province:GA

Very happy with the service, they were there to help even through these unsettling times.
Date: Sep 23, 2019
Name: Linda S

State/Province:LA

Lovely arrangement
Date: May 12, 2019
Name: Lenora H

State/Province:LA

I live away from my family and an always sending flowers or other goodies to them. The flower shop that I normally use has closed down so I used Busy Bee on a whim and let me say I am more than impressed! I could Not have asked for a more amazing arrangement and the customer service is seriously top notch!!! I will definitely continue to use this place and so should you!!!!
Date: May 10, 2019
Name: Baileigh W

State/Province:LA

Had some mild issues with the flowers not quite matching my order. However, the staff was very understanding and willing to fix any issues. The flowers are beautiful and overall I am very happy with the service.
Date: Apr 23, 2019
Name: David K

State/Province:NY

Beautiful design. On-time delivery. Could not have been more pleased.
Date: Apr 10, 2019
Name: Shanda R

State/Province:MO

Awesome work!! Thanks for the beautiful funeral flower for my aunt
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name: Erick F

State/Province:LA

Very satisfied with service.
Steven's Reply:
Date: Mar 13, 2019, 3:07 pm

Thank you for the nice review! We at Busy Bee are very happy to hear you were satisfied with your purchase!