Shop
BUSY BEE FLORAL DESIGN
644 Avenue F Bogalusa, LA 70427
LOCAL: (985) 732-9988
0
Order within 11 hours 53 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
BUSY BEE FLORAL DESIGN
Local Bogalusa, LA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Jul 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

A beautiful arrangement with very fresh flowers. Delivered on a day they were closed so the recipient would receive on her birthday! Great service and highly recommended.
Date: Jul 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful flowers delivered on short notice! Thank you!
Date: Jul 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

The arrangement I received was beautiful!
Date: Jun 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

The flower arrangement were gorgeous! My husband surprised me with them on our anniversary and when they were delivered the young man who delivered them were so nice.
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

Your flowers were very beautiful and colorful. I will be ordering from y'all again! Thank y'all!
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

Very satisfied with the service as they delivered as well.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:LA

I sent these to a lady who is like a mother to me and she LOVED them.
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Thank you for your kindness and service
Date: May 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very happy with the service, they were there to help even through these unsettling times.
Date: Sep 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

Lovely arrangement
Date: May 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

I live away from my family and an always sending flowers or other goodies to them. The flower shop that I normally use has closed down so I used Busy Bee on a whim and let me say I am more than impressed! I could Not have asked for a more amazing arrangement and the customer service is seriously top notch!!! I will definitely continue to use this place and so should you!!!!
Date: May 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

Had some mild issues with the flowers not quite matching my order. However, the staff was very understanding and willing to fix any issues. The flowers are beautiful and overall I am very happy with the service.
Date: Apr 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful design. On-time delivery. Could not have been more pleased.
Date: Apr 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MO

Awesome work!! Thanks for the beautiful funeral flower for my aunt
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:LA

Very satisfied with service.
Steven's Reply:
Date: Mar 13, 2019, 3:07 pm

Thank you for the nice review! We at Busy Bee are very happy to hear you were satisfied with your purchase!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bogalusa, LA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

BUSY BEE FLORAL DESIGN
644 Avenue F
Bogalusa, LA. 70427
Local: (985) 732-9988

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at

Louisiana Castle